Warning: "continue" targeting switch is equivalent to "break". Did you mean to use "continue 2"? in /homepages/20/d244170284/htdocs/clickandbuilds/preciouslifestyleawards/wp-content/plugins/a3-lazy-load/admin/admin-interface.php on line 364
Winners of the 2018 PRECIOUS Lifestyle Awards – The PRECIOUS Lifestyle Awards

Winners

Please do support our winners and finalists from 2019. 

Fitness Queen of the Year

bambam_boogie | https://www.instagram.com/bambam_boogie/

Yum in my Tum Award 

The Vegan Nigerian | https://www.vegannigerian.com/

Wellbeing Product of the Year 

Claudine J. Thornhill Nutrition | www.claudinethornhill.com

The Visual Artist of the Year

Parys Gardener | http://www.parysgardener.com/

The Happy Hair Brand Award 

Super Food | www.superfoodlx.com 

Podcast of the Year 

Three Sixty Conversations https://www.livethreesixty.com

The Skincare Award 

Kora Naturals | www.koranaturals.com

The Innovation Award

Project Embrace | www.projectembrace.org.uk/

Must Read of the Year sponsored by Dorothy Koomson 

Slay in Your Lane | Elizabeth Uviebinené and Yomi Adegoke

Please do support our winners and finalists from 2018. 

Happy Hair Brand Category

Root2Tip | 

Etienohq  |  

Nylah.uk | 

Ravishing Skincare category

NaturallyTribal | 

The Afro Hair and Skin Company | 

NaphtalyWorld  |  

R&R Luxury | @RandRLuxury

The Innovation category

NaturalNubianDolls  | @NaturalNubianDolls WINNER

KohlKreatives | 

The Magic Drive | http://www.themagicdrive.org/

Yum in my Tum

Three Little Birds | http://threelittlebirdsja.com/

Tokunbo’s Kitchen | https://www.tokunboskitchen.com/| WINNER

Scrumptious Crumbles | http://www.scrumptiouscrumbles.com/

Fab Accessories

Love YaaYaa | https://www.etsy.com/uk/shop/LoveYaaYaa| WINNER!

Glow by Comet Chukura | https://www.glowandsee.com/

Being U Lingerie | http://beingu.me/

Social Butterfly of the Year sponsored by EverydayFroday

Candice Braithwaite | WINNER!

Patricia Bright

Shirley B. Eniang

Fabulous Salon of the Year

Hair Lounge | https://charlottemensah.com/hair-salon-london

Purely Natural | http://www.purelynaturalhair.com/

Radiant London Salon | https://www.radiantlondon.co.uk/| WINNER!

Must Read of the Year sponsored by Literally PR

The Brighton Mermaid by Dorothy Koomson

Purpose – Jessica Huie

Brit(ish): On Race, Identity and Belonging – Afua Hirsch

The Fitness Queen

Naomi Davidson | OrangeMoonHS

Kelechi Okafor | @kelechnekoff| WINNER!

Melody Kane | @djmelodykane

Podcast of the Year

Making Money Moves by Janet’s List |  http://makingmoneymovespodcast.blubrry.net/about/

Black Magic Podcast | https://bit.ly/2KyqQyo| WINNER!

Tea & Biscuits | https://bit.ly/1BtNluD